Three Types of Digital Certificate

PDF There are three main types of Digital Certificates, they are:

        1. Secure Socket Layer Certificate [SSL] Digi-SSL™

        2. Software Signing [Code Signing Certificate] Digi-Code™

        3. Client Certificate [Digital ID] Digi-ID™

Where to get Digital Certificates

All Digital Certificates come from a Certificate Authority which is a computer system that is capable of issuing the different types of Digital Certificate. The online flash presentation of Digi-CA™ explains the benefits in a simple and easy to understand manner.